Andre's Confessions

(Sledge House Media, Available Now!)

Genre: Fiction Thriller Suspense; Adult Content

The Desire Family Saga: Part Two (Book 2) 

Andre's Confessions picks up where Ricardo's Collisions The Desire Family Saga: Part One (Book 1) ends.


After facing a murder charge, Detective Andre Brown is now a fugitive on the run. He does everything it takes to survive and go unnoticed. With one goal in mind, he comes face to face with several life-or-death decisions.


Inching closer to the truth, his reality sets in, and his past comes back to haunt him. 


Hot on his trail, Detective Olena Jackson is pulled into a tailspin of Detective Brown's consequences and ultimately his confessions.


Andre's Confessions Trailer